My helpr was amazing. How do I book them again?

Every helpr you work with is saved in your account unless you ask us to delete them. You can create 'Favorites' and request them through the app for your next booking, we'll check if they are available. If you’ve had positive experiences with certain helprs, they’re always requested first before we reach out to new helprs.