What's the billing procedure?
After your helpr works, you’re charged within 24 hours for the final hours used. This will be reflected in your account for ‘past bookings,’ as well as emailed to your registered email in a receipt.
Your hours are billed at a copay until you utilize your full benefit package. We'll let you know when you are close to full utilization. You can track your hour use on your 'profile' page in your app. Care will then be available at regular Helpr rates.